Managers and Librarians2019-02-03T20:10:04+10:00

OUR MANAGERS and LIBRARIANS

Amati Strings

Amati Strings

Manager: e: Caroline Mills
caroline@scyo.org.au
m: 0400 628 146

Librarian: e: Caroline Mills
caroline@scyo.org.au

Sinfonia Strings

Sinfonia Strings

Manager: e: Lorien Pinna
lorien@scyo.org.au
m: 0407 759 117

Librarian: e: Lorien Pinna
lorien@scyo.org.au

Chamber Strings

Chamber Strings

Manager: e: tba
tba@scyo.org.au
m: tba

Librarian: e: tba
e: tba@scyo.org.au

Youth Symphony

Youth Symphony

Manager: e: Lorrin Kirkpatrick
lorrin@scyo.org.au
m: 0450 013 572

Librarian e: TBA

Concert Band

Concert Band

Manager e: Allyson Brown
allyson@scyo.org.au
m: 0401 311 488

Librarian: e: Nat Pettingill
natalie.1976@icloud.com

Wind Symphony

Wind Symphony

Manager: e: Noeleen Eden
noeleen@scyo.org.au
m: 0447 043 320

Librarian e: Katie McCarty
katie@scyo.org.au

Stage Band

Stage Band

Manager: e: Belinda Gleeson
belinda@scyo.org.au
m: 0404 272 933

Librarian: e: Belinda Gleeson
belinda@scyo.org.au