Managers and Librarians2018-06-02T09:15:11+00:00

OUR MANAGERS and LIBRARIANS

Amati Strings

Amati Strings

Manager: e: Lorien Pinna
lorien@scyo.org.au
m: 0407 759 117

Librarian: e: Lorien Pinna
lorien@scyo.org.au

Sinfonia Strings

Sinfonia Strings

Manager: e: Meagan Schofield
meagan@scyo.org.au
m: 0410 428 652
m: 0410 428 651
Librarian: e: Meagan Schofield
meagan@scyo.org.au

Chamber Strings

Chamber Strings

Manager: e: Radi Breedt
radostina.breedt@gmail.com
m: 0449 869 185

Librarian: e: Radi Breedt
e: radostina.breedt@gmail.com

Youth Symphony

Youth Symphony

Manager: e: Lorrin Kirkpatrick
lorrin.kirkpatrick24@gmail.com
m: 0450 013 572

Librarian e: Lee Coghlan
lee_phil98@hotmail.com

Concert Band

Concert Band

Manager e: Jayne Henderson
hendersonfamily@aapt.net.au
m: 0420 921 387

Librarian: e: Nat Pettingill
natalie.1976@icloud.com

Wind Symphony

Wind Symphony

Manager: e: Noeleen Eden
noeleen@scyo.org.au
m: 0447 043 320

Librarian e: Katie McCarty
katie@scyo.org.au

Stage Band

Stage Band

Manager: e: Belinda Gleeson
belinda@scyo.org.au
m: 0404 272 933

Librarian: e: Belinda Gleeson
belinda@scyo.org.au