Committee

President Helen Thomas president@scyo.org.au
Vice President Katrina List katrina@scyo.org.au
Dale Filmer dale@scyo.org.au
Secretary Megan Scully megan@scyo.org.au
Treasurer Lorien Pinna treasurer@scyo.org.au
Assistant Treasurer Belinda Gleeson belinda@scyo.org.au
Committee Member Allyson Brown allyson@scyo.org.au
Jayesh Hurkchand jayesh@scyo.org.au
Teresa Dalrymple teresa@scyo.org.au
Jo Stubbins
Jess Farleys
Tanya Gray
Co-Administrator Linley Chai admin@scyo.org.au